I have a question regarding the security message that appears when requesting a connection.
It can be removed with signOn = yes and EnableMessage = no
but I want to keep SignOn on NTML.
What should be done so that this message no longer appears? I do not understand.
What’s the point of keeping signOn on yes rather than NTML?
this is my environment:
– Windows server 2016
– Wyse ThinOS (9.1.2101)
– WDM 3.2
– Direct RDP