lilis guild wars gold

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
  • #5335
    • Total Post: 11425
    • Jedi Master
    • ★★★★★★★

    Guild Wars: guild wars gold Eye of the North (also known as GW:EN and EotN) is the first, and perchance only, expansion pack to the Action RPG Guild Wars made by the Seattle-based ArenaNet studio, a subsidiary of NCSoft. It was released world-wide on August 31, 2007. Unlike other games in the Guild Wars sequence, Eye of the North guild wars gold requires players to own one of the earlier three campaigns. It features no tutorial purport and is intended for characters that have reached level 10 or higher.

    Eye of the North does not feature guild wars gold new professions, but has 18 new “multilevel” dungeons, 150 new skills (50 of them restricted to PvE), 40 new armor sets, and 10 new heroes, in addition to the new items, weapons, and titles added as usual in every Guild Wars campaign. It is in part intended to act as a bridge from Guild Wars to Guild Wars 2 and will introduce the new races of the Norn (dwellers on the icy slopes of the Shiverpeak Mountains to the north), Asura (inhabitants of the southern part of the Maguuma Jungle), and Sylvari, all of which will be playable in the guild wars gold.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.