We manage mainly Dell Wyse 3040 with thinOS via our Wyse Management Suite. There is a box option which enable users to reset to factory default when they switch off the thin client. I know that you can hide that option via a wnos.file with the option “hide PPP” if I am correct.
Since we manage clients via our WMS, I want to know if it is possible to hide that option via the WMS. I have searched through the options but haven’t found any.