- Total Post: 5
As far as I’m aware this happens at anytime while logged into the citrix session not in any specific application. The whole session is minimised and the Blazer OS (I think) is showing. User can then get back into Citrix by clicking on the minimised icon, it does not actually log them off.
It’s not really a big problem but is bugging the users and myself!