- Total Post: 5
Hmm… it could be that with this most recent XPe image they’ve made some change to how the FBWF works, but I’ve always been used to it sharing the attributes between the two accounts.
That is to say that if I disabled the FBWF as administrator it will reboot and log in as the default use and it will still be disabled.
What you’re describing sounds cool though… I’ll have to take another look before I deploy these two TC’s and see how things are looking.
If anyone else has any other experiences similar to mine please feel free to reply and let me know.