Index
  Random Headlines
  Who's Online
There are currently, 93 guest(s) and 0 member(s) that are online.

You are an Anonymous user. You can register for free by clicking here

Links Main Categories

· Wyse Device Manager 
    · Wyse enhanced Suse Linux (v7) 
· Wyse Linux V6 
    · Wyse PC Extender 
· Wyse Simple Imager 
    · Wyse Streaming Manager 
· Wyse ThinOS or Xenith 
    · Wyse Windows CE 
· Wyse Windows NTe 
    · Wyse Windows XPe/WES/WES7 


There are 54 Links and 10 Categories in our database
  Paypal donation

Donation:

To create and maintain this site and the Configuration Generator is a lot of work. Nevertheless I want to remain ConfGen and everything else to be free.
If you like the tool and use it regularly, please consider doing a donation via PayPal.

Thanks a lot
Your Technicalhelp.de and Freewysemonkeys team

  Survey
Do you think the acquisition of Wyse by Dell is good?

Finally Dell has great Thin Clients
Dell will probably kill the Wyse brand
The best that could happen to Wyse
The best that could happen to the TC market



Results
Polls

Votes 883
  Login
Nickname

Password

Security Code
Security Code
Type Security Code


Don't have an account yet? You can create one. As a registered user you have some advantages like theme manager, comments configuration and post comments with your name.
  Old Articles
Wednesday, August 22, 2012
· Two new hardware plattforms announced
Tuesday, July 31, 2012
· Off Topic - Nice video about our possible future?
Wednesday, May 16, 2012
· Xenith 2 presented at Citrix Synergy in San Francisco
Tuesday, April 24, 2012
· WDM 4.9.1 update
Monday, April 23, 2012
· WDM 4.9.1 released
Friday, April 20, 2012
· New Wyse Thin OS Firmware Version Released
Sunday, April 15, 2012
· Dells intend to buy Wyse - Part 2
Monday, April 02, 2012
· Dell announces intent to buy Wyse
Friday, February 10, 2012
· New Wyse ThinOS-based client has arrived!
Friday, January 27, 2012
· Introducing New Wyse Z50 and X50M
· Wyse is First to Deliver Microsoft RemoteFX Certified Clients
Monday, September 12, 2011
· Wyse released new HAgent for WES2009 and WES7
Wednesday, June 29, 2011
· New ConfGen Version 6.1 released
Friday, May 27, 2011
· Wyse released a whole bunch of products
Monday, March 07, 2011
· CeBIT 2011 News
Saturday, February 05, 2011
· A new hardware class released
Friday, January 07, 2011
· WTOS 7 MR1 is ready
· Wyse cooperates with Citrix and released Wyse Xenith Manager
Friday, December 03, 2010
· WSM 3.6 was released yesterday
Wednesday, November 17, 2010
· Cisco is entering the Cloud Computing Market
Thursday, September 30, 2010
· WTOS 7 finally launched
Monday, September 27, 2010
· Wyse announced new R10L
Monday, September 20, 2010
· Change in VNC parameter for WTOS
Monday, August 23, 2010
· New WDM 4.8 released
Friday, August 20, 2010
· Wyse silently released first to market WES7
Thursday, May 13, 2010
· Wyse Xenith on its way to the zenith
Wednesday, May 05, 2010
· Configuration Generator Version 6 released
· Wyse enhanced Suse Linux 11 silently slipped through the door
Tuesday, April 06, 2010
· New USB Imager 1.8 released
Saturday, February 27, 2010
·
  Categories Menu
· All Categories
· Press Items
· Storys
· Tech Docs